Skip navigation

Services

Transport mode
We transport goods in complete container block trains with several departures per week. Pre-carriage and onforwarding are done by road. This allows us to obtain short overall transit times of 20 to 25 days. We transport single containers and container groups as well as general cargo and LCL/part load shipments.

Equipment
The goods are loaded into 40‘ HC containers, 20‘ containers (only in pairs), and 45‘ reefer containers (for temperature-controlled goods). Prior to loading, the equipment is checked for possible damages.

Container measurements

Terminal services
Your goods are trans-shipped and checked with the utmost care. Our partners are efficient and ensure smooth operations.

Tracking & tracing
With our daily status reports, you know at all times where your shipment is. We also inform you of the expected arrival time, which allows you to optimally schedule the delivery of your goods.

Customs clearance
We will be happy to arrange for the appropriate customs clearance of your goods and assist you in all issues pertaining to customs. As Switzerland is not an EU member, special customs regulations apply. .

Zum Inhalt springen

Services

Transportart
Wir befördern in durchgehenden Ganzzügen mit mehreren Abfahrten pro Woche. Der Vor- und Nachlauf erfolgt per LKW. Dadurch erreichen wir eine kurze Gesamttransitzeit von 20-25 Tagen. Wir transportieren Einzelcontainer und Containergruppen sowie Stückgut/LCL-Sendungen.

Equipment
Verladen wird in 40‘ HC Container, 20‘ Container (nur als Paar) und 45‘ Reefer-Container für temperaturgeführte Waren. Die Ausrüstung wird jeweils vor Beladung geprüft, um mögliche Schäden zu vermeiden.

Containerabmessungen


Terminalleistungen

Mit grosser Sorgfalt wird Ihre Ware umgeladen und gecheckt. Unsere Partner arbeiten effizient und sorgen für einen reibungslosen Ablauf.

Tracking & Tracing
Sie erhalten täglich Standortmeldungen und wissen laufend, wo Ihre Sendung ist. Auch werden Sie über die voraussichtliche Ankunft informiert und können folglich die Anlieferung Ihrer Ware optimal einplanen.

Verzollungen
Gerne organisieren wir für Sie die entsprechende Verzollung und stehen Ihnen rund um das Thema Zoll helfend zur Seite. Da die Schweiz nicht der EU angehört, wird hier speziell verzollt.